Tour Topeka, Kansas Video

Topeka is the capital city of the State of Kansas and the seat of Shawnee County. It is situated along the Kansas River in the central part of Shawnee County, located in northeast Kansas, in the Central United States. The Topeka Metropolitan Statistical Area, includes Shawnee, Jackson, Jefferson, Osage, and Wabaunsee counties.