Visit Westchester, NY this Summer

Westchester County is a county in the U.S. state of New York. Westchester covers an area of 450 square miles (1,200 km2), consisting of 48 municipalities. The county, established in 1683, was named after the city of Chester, England. The county seat of Westchester is the city of White Plains.